Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Newtown Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry located in Newtown, PA

30 total reviews

Newtown Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newtown Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip F.
Submitted 04/25/19
We had an informative discussion of my condition and future alternatives.
Ardyss V.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent professional service from Dr. Lynde and staff. Wait time was reasonable, treatment and care resolved my foot problems very well. Thank you.
Luke D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Being a teenager I really hate doctors but this experience was all good. Thank you !
THOMAS R.
Submitted 04/25/19
On time, office runs like clockwork. Made very at ease on a not to fun procedure.
Greg M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great job. Didn’t wait long for the doctor and exam was very thorough
Alan F.
Submitted 04/07/19
Satisfied
Mitz W.
Submitted 04/03/19
First time with Plantar Fasciitis,& very painful Dr Lynde was great.. One cortisone shot, some good advice.....and all is well!
Bill S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Hobbled in! Walked out pain free! Great :)
Joe N.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Hall is Great. She takes her time, is very considerate and answers all questions, completely. Staff is great, very helpful and pleasant. Great office!
Edward F.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent staff
Larry G.
Submitted 02/20/19
very nice people, on time
BARBARA J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very pleasant experience. Everything was well explained and her service was great.
Joanne J.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Lynde great bedside manner. Very qualified. Wonderful and pleasant office staff. Office runs smoothly.
Kim S.
Submitted 02/10/19
Everyone friendly & helpful!
Sheri G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very professional. Precisely diagnosed my problem.
Ed D.
Submitted 02/01/19
we came early and were accomdated
Traci C.
Submitted 01/29/19
The process of making an appointment, having x rays in the office and scheduling a surgery was easy. Dr.Lynde was thorough in explaining options, and the procedure that was was ultimately planned.
Laura M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very friendly. Prompt.
Stephen S.
Submitted 01/18/19
My problem was quickly resolved.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Lynde spent an appropriate amount of time examining my foot and providing a diagnosis, even though the waiting room was extremely crowded.