Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Newtown Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry located in Newtown, PA & Bristol, PA

12 total reviews

Newtown Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newtown Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen S.
Submitted 01/18/19
My problem was quickly resolved.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Lynde spent an appropriate amount of time examining my foot and providing a diagnosis, even though the waiting room was extremely crowded.
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/08/19
It was routine. The Dr. looked me over and prescribed medication.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 12/05/18
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Lynde was very professional and friendly.
Harry M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Excellent job in treating my toe infection. His approach worked.
Anne M.
Submitted 12/01/18
I had foot surgery recently. Dr. Lynde answered all my questions, was patient and understanding of my concerns before surgery. He is compassionate and filled with empathy for his patients. You can tell he really cares about his patients. My foot looks perfect. Dr. Lynde is a good surgeon with a lot of heart.
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/29/18
What I thought was a bunion problem, Dr. Hall advised it was an ingrown toenail. She removed it carefully and my toe healed perfectly.
A R.
Submitted 11/25/18
My son is our family's fourth generation to seek treatment from Dr. Lynde, and on many occasions, from athletes foot, sprained ankle to painful warts. Dr. Lynde speaks to my son respectfully and always explains, in detail, the nature and plan of treatment for his conditions. We are confident with his care and his friendly staff.
Gwen G.
Submitted 11/24/18
First time patient. Appointment went well no waiting. Dr. William Lynde is very knowledgeable in his practice.
Stephen T.
Submitted 11/23/18
The best money I ever spent was on the custom orthotics the Dr. Lynde suggested vs. getting cortisone shots in my feet for planter fasciitis. THANK YOU
Hank M.
Submitted 11/21/18
I found Dr Lynde to be very knowledgeable, personable and a straight shooter.
Karen P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very nice staff.No problems.Dr.was very nice.