Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Newtown Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry located in Newtown, PA & Bristol, PA

22 total reviews

Newtown Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newtown Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe N.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Hall is Great. She takes her time, is very considerate and answers all questions, completely. Staff is great, very helpful and pleasant. Great office!
Edward F.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent staff
Larry G.
Submitted 02/20/19
very nice people, on time
BARBARA J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very pleasant experience. Everything was well explained and her service was great.
Joanne J.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Lynde great bedside manner. Very qualified. Wonderful and pleasant office staff. Office runs smoothly.
Kim S.
Submitted 02/10/19
Everyone friendly & helpful!
Sheri G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very professional. Precisely diagnosed my problem.
Ed D.
Submitted 02/01/19
we came early and were accomdated
Traci C.
Submitted 01/29/19
The process of making an appointment, having x rays in the office and scheduling a surgery was easy. Dr.Lynde was thorough in explaining options, and the procedure that was was ultimately planned.
Laura M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very friendly. Prompt.
Stephen S.
Submitted 01/18/19
My problem was quickly resolved.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Lynde spent an appropriate amount of time examining my foot and providing a diagnosis, even though the waiting room was extremely crowded.
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/08/19
It was routine. The Dr. looked me over and prescribed medication.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 12/05/18
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Lynde was very professional and friendly.
Harry M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Excellent job in treating my toe infection. His approach worked.
Anne M.
Submitted 12/01/18
I had foot surgery recently. Dr. Lynde answered all my questions, was patient and understanding of my concerns before surgery. He is compassionate and filled with empathy for his patients. You can tell he really cares about his patients. My foot looks perfect. Dr. Lynde is a good surgeon with a lot of heart.
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/29/18
What I thought was a bunion problem, Dr. Hall advised it was an ingrown toenail. She removed it carefully and my toe healed perfectly.
A R.
Submitted 11/25/18
My son is our family's fourth generation to seek treatment from Dr. Lynde, and on many occasions, from athletes foot, sprained ankle to painful warts. Dr. Lynde speaks to my son respectfully and always explains, in detail, the nature and plan of treatment for his conditions. We are confident with his care and his friendly staff.
Gwen G.
Submitted 11/24/18
First time patient. Appointment went well no waiting. Dr. William Lynde is very knowledgeable in his practice.
Stephen T.
Submitted 11/23/18
The best money I ever spent was on the custom orthotics the Dr. Lynde suggested vs. getting cortisone shots in my feet for planter fasciitis. THANK YOU